Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Library Director Miki Wolfe 508-647-6520 mwolfe@minlib.net
Assistant Director Ruth Link 508-647-6526 rlink@minlib.net
Executive Assistant   508-647-6525  
Children’s Room Dale Smith 508-647-6522 childrens@morseinstitute.org
Circulation Desk Patricia Bates 508-647-6520 circulation@morseinstitute.org
Technical Services Rachel White 508-647-6400 x1534 rwhite@minlib.net
Information Services Jennifer Belcher 508-647-6521 jbelcher@minlib.net
Bookmobile Services Rose Huling 508-647-6528 bookmobile@morseinstitute.org
Community Relations Jane Ellen Newman 508-647-6524 jenewman@minlib.net
Literacy Services Laurie Christie 508-647-6400 x1583 literacy@morseinstitute.org
Natick Veterans Oral History Project Maureen Sullivan 508-647-6400 x1533 veterans@morseinstitute.org
http://www.natickveterans.com
Teen Room Robin Fosdick 508-647-6400 x1546 teens@morseinstitute.org