Digital Branch: Research Desk: Get Started

E-Resources

We subscribe to these popular resources for you to search from home!

Featured E-Resources

Research Guides

Let us help you jump start your research with one of these guides!

Historical Online Newspapers
This guide provides information and links to resources that offer free access to historic online newspapers, including the Natick Historical Newspaper Archive.
Exploring Genealogy & Family History
Guidance on the best online and print resources for starting a family history project.
Find Consumer Resources
Find recalls, complaints, and reviews of businesses and consumer products using these reputable sources.
Research the History of Your House
Links to state and local resources that will help you learn about the history of your home in Natick.
Starting Your Job Search
Local and national job boards, links to resources for veterans and job seekers over 50.
Prepare Your Taxes
Find information from the IRS and other resources for preparing your taxes.
Money Smart Series
Resources from all sessions of our Money Smart programs offered by local professionals.
Fact Check Your News
These resources can help you check the facts of what you hear!

More Guides by Subject

More Places to Search

More library catalogs and digital archives to continue your research.

Town Reports

The Morse Institute Library, in conjunction with the Digital Commonwealth, is pleased to announce that all Natick Town Reports from 1850 through 2020 are now available online via the Internet Archive:

https://archive.org/details/morseinstitutelibrary

These reports are all keyword searchable and have an audio component available as well.

Research Desk: Get Started

The Research Desk is here to help you find information on everything from preparing for a job search to genealogy research.

Browse our collection of e-resources and research guides compiled by our librarians!

E-Resources

We subscribe to these popular resources for you to search from home!

Featured E-Resources

Research Guides

Let us help you jump start your research with one of these guides!

More Guides by Subject

More Places to Search

More library catalogs and digital archives to continue your research.

Town Reports

Contact Us

Main Desk

Research Desk

Research Desk: Get Started

The Research Desk is here to help you find information on everything from preparing for a job search to genealogy research.

Browse our collection of e-resources and research guides compiled by our librarians!

E-Resources

We subscribe to these popular resources for you to search from home!

Featured E-Resources

Research Guides

Let us help you jump start your research with one of these guides!

More Guides by Subject

More Places to Search

More library catalogs and digital archives to continue your research.

Town Reports

Contact Us

Main Desk

Research Desk

Tech Help